WATCH IT LIVE AT SNOBS!

 

           

 

Relax and watch your favourite sporting event in one of many comfortable booths and view one of our many large screens and impressive projector screens.

Reservations are also welcome please email barandgrill@snobsnightclub.co.uk 

For information on the fixtures we are showing please visit our instagram page @snobsnightclub

 

BAR & GRILL OPENING TIMES

Monday till Thursday  – 4PM till 11PM

Friday – 2PM till 11PM

Saturday – 11AM till 11PM

Sunday – 12 Noon till 7PM

 

WATCH IT LIVE AT SNOBS

FOOTBALL FIXTURES

Tuesday 26th July
20:00 England Women v Sweden Women (EURO 2022 Semi-Final)
Friday 29th July
20:00 Huddersfield Town v Burnley (Sky Bet Championship is back!)
Saturday 30th July
12:00 Livingston v Rangers
17:00 Liverpool v Man City (FA Community Shield Final)
Sunday 31st July
12:00 Sunderland v Coventry City
16:30 Celtic v Aberdeen
Monday 1st August
20:00 Watford v Sheffield United
Tuesday 2nd August
19:45 Union Saint-Gilloise v Rangers
Friday 5th August
20:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal (Premier league is back!)
Saturday 6th August
12:00 Fulham v Liverpool
17:30 Everton v Chelsea
Sunday 7th August
14:00 Man Utd v Brighton & Hove Albion
16:30 West v Man City
Monday 8th August
20:00 West Brom v Watford
Tuesday 9th August
19:45 Bradford City v Hull City (Carabao Cup First Round)
Wednesday 10th August 
19:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Sunderland (Carabao Cup First Round)
Friday 12th August 
20:00 Watford v Burnley
Saturday 13th August 
12:30 Aston Villa v Everton
17:30 Brentford v Man Utd
Sunday 14th August 
14:00 Nottingham Forest v West Ham United
16:30 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Monday 15th August 
20:00 Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Tuesday 16th August 
20:00 QPR v Blackpool
Wednesday 17th August 
19:45 Solihull Moors v York City
Friday 19th August
20:00 Norwich City v Millwall
Saturday 20th August 
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Wolves
17:30 AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal
** JOSHUA v USYK – RAGE ON THE RED SEA ** Prelims on from 5pm
Sunday 21st August
14:00 Leeds United v Chelsea
16:30 Newcastle United v Man City
Monday 22nd August
20:00 Man Utd v Liverpool
Friday 26th August
20:00 Luton Town v Sheffield United
Saturday 27th August
12:30 Southampton v Man Utd
17:30 Arsenal v Fulham
Sunday 28th August
14:00 Wolves v Newcastle United
16:30 Nottingham Forest v Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday 30th August
19:45 Southampton v Chelsea
Wednesday 31st August
19:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa