WATCH IT LIVE AT SNOBS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Relax and watch your favourite sporting event in one of many comfortable booths and view one of our many large screens and impressive projector screens.

Reservations are also welcome please email barandgrill@snobsnightclub.co.uk 

For information on the fixtures we are showing please visit our instagram page @snobsnightclub

 

BAR & GRILL OPENING TIMES

Monday till Thursday  – 4PM till 11PM

Friday – 2PM till 11PM

Saturday – 11AM till 11PM

Sunday – 12 Noon till 7PM

 

WATCH IT LIVE AT SNOBS

JANUARY FIXTURES

 

Monday 10th January

19:55 Man Utd V Villa

Tuesday 11th January

20:00 Everton V Leicester City

Wednesday 12th January

19:45 Tottenham V Chelsea

Thursday 13th January

19:45 Liverpool V Arsenal

Friday 14th January

20:00 Brighton & Hove Albion V Crystal Palace

Saturday 15th January

12:30 Man City V Chelsea

17:30 Villa V Man Utd

Sunday 16th January

12:00 Hull City V Stoke City

14:00 West Ham V Leeds Utd

16:30 Tottenham V Arsenal

Monday 17th January

17:30 AC Milan V Spezia

Tuesday 18th January

20:00 Brighton & Hove Albion V Chelsea

Wednesday 19th January

20:00 Brentford V Man Utd

Thursday 20th January

19:45 Arsenal V Liverpool

Friday 21st January

20:00 Watford V Norwich City

Saturday 22nd January

12:30 Everton V Villa

17:30 Southampton V Man City

Sunday 23rd January

14:00 Crystal Palace V Liverpool

16:30 Chelsea V Tottenham

Monday 24th January

19:45 Blackburn Rovers V Middlesbrough

Tuesday 25th January

19:45 QPR V Swansea City

Wednesday 26th January

19:45 Hearts V Celtic

Friday 28th January

19:45 Huddersfield V Stoke City

Saturday 29th January

12:30 Ross County V Rangers

17:30 Peterborough V Sheffield

Sunday 30th January

13:30 Derby County V Birmingham City

16:00 Cardiff City V Nottingham Forest